Structure chart for the Finance Dept for the MoJ

Ministry of Justice HQ Corporate Finance Structure September 2011
Director of Finance & Planning
(Craig Watkins)
Deputy Director
Finance Strategy
& Planning
Finance Controller
Deputy Director
Estates Finance*
Deputy Director
ICT Finance*
* - Please note: as of 1 November 2011, these two roles are to be merged into one post.
Deputy Director
MoJ HQ Business

similar documents