Breast feeding Antenatal class poster jul

Report
Getting ready to breastfeed
FREE BREASTFEEDING workshop for pregnant women
and partners about feeding your new baby.
6.15pm to 8.30pm
Please email [email protected] to
book your place at around 32-34 weeks pregnant, or
speak to your midwife for more information.
Tuesday 24 Jun 2014 Barkantine
Monday 14 Jul 2014 Royal London Hospital
Tuesday 22 Jul 2014 Barkantine
Monday 11 Aug 2014 Royal London Hospital
Tuesday 26 Aug 2014 Barkantine
Monday 08 Sept 2014 Royal London Hospital
Thursday 18 Sept 2014 Barkantine
Monday 13 Oct 2014 Royal London Hospital
Thursday 23 Oct 2014 Barkantine
Monday 10 Nov 2014 Royal London Hospital
Thursday 20 Nov 2014 Barkantine
Monday 08 Dec 2014 Royal London Hospital
Thursday 18 Dec 2014 Barkantine
Barkantine Clinic workshops are in ground floor group room,
Barkantine Clinic, 121 Westferry Road, London E14 8JH.
Royal London Hospital workshops are in the Parentcraft room,
Ward 8F, 8th floor, The Royal London Hospital,
London E1 1BB.
Please note that the rooms can get warm – please
wear comfortable clothing. Classes are taught by
members of the Tower Hamlets Breastfeeding
Project who are NHS staff and Breastfeeding
Network volunteers.
Please bring along your
antenatal notes to the
workshop.
Barts Health:
Changing Lives

similar documents