Lauren Abruzzo

Report
Jessica Shupe
Hometown:
Brownsville, PA
Favorite Color: Red
Favorite Book: The house
of night series
Favorite show: SVU and
family guy
One sister named Brittany
Swimming
Green
Skiing
Desperate Housewives
Alpha Phi
Giraffes
Fast & Furious
Spaghetti
New Castle, PA
It Girl – Jason Derulo
Lauren Abruzzo
Sophomore - PPYII
Hometown: Philly
Color - GREEN
Sports teams – Flyers and Phillies
TV Show – Greys Anatomy and
Law & Order SVU
• Music – Drake
• Movie – Aladdin
• Interesting Facts:
• One younger brother
• Works at CVS
• Played lacrosse in high
school
•
•
•
•
•
Class of 2014
I love DaveMatthews Band, Ray LaMontagne and the Pariah
Dogs, and Eric Clapton
People always ask me if I watch “True Blood” because my last
name is the same as the main character’s, Sookie Stackhouse.
I started to because I felt so bad that I didn’t (but now it’s
one of my favorite shows!)
I am obsessed with hats
I’ll wear almost anything with a peacock or leopard print!
Celebrate we will
For life is short but sweet for certain
Emma DeCourcy
Hometown: Wethersfield,
Connecticut
Favorite color: Purple/Black
Hobbies: I love to play soccer and
tennis, I’m a borderline shopaholic,
I LOVE my cat, McDreamy,
(named after Dr. Shepard from
Grey’s Anatomy) and my middle
name is Bickford 
 I was born in Tennessee on December 23, 1991.
 I am from Eden, NY a small town outside of Buffalo.
 I have a little sister (18), older sister (22), and older brother (24)!
 I love my Family and our Bichon Frise named Isabella!
 I have a goal to travel the world before I am 30!
 My favorite color is pink!
 I smile all the time!
About Hyo Joo
Name: Hyo Joo Jeon
I’m from South Korea
I’m the only child in my
family.
I love to watch movie
My favorite movies are
Old Boy, Dark Night, and
Inception.
RED is my favorite color!!
About Me…..
I am from Buffalo, NY and attended
Sacred Heart Academy
Nicknames: Shell or Mich (most people
from back home call me Mich)
Word that describes me best:
COUNTRY! I listen to country music
24/7 and I love the lyrics and lifestyle. I
also want to move down south
My favorite color : green!
My dream vehicle : a Jeep Wrangler
Coolest places that I ‘ve traveled:
London, Amsterdam, Nashville, TN, US
Virgin Islands, and the Bahamas
Favorite TV show: Friends and The Big
Bang Theory
Favorite Sports: Volleyball and Hockey
• Michelle Nowacki
Rachael Ross
Rowing
Polka Dots
Chocolate
Alpha Sigma Tau
North Wildwood Beach Patrol
Pharmacology Research
Boyfriend: Michael
BRIANNA ANTONUCCI
Hometown: Greensburg, Pa
High School: Greensburg Central Catholic
Sports Played in High School: Field Hockey and Lacrosse
Favorite Color: Yellow/Blue
Favorite Animal: Elephant
Favorite T.V. Show: Real Housewives
Favorite Book: Thirteen Reasons Why
Favorite Movie: The Hangover
Favorite Sports Team: THE PENGUINS<3
Favorite Season: Summer
•
•
•
•
HYO JU KIM
NAME: HYOJU KIM
School: Duquesne University
Now I’m a sophomore
HOMETOWN: JEON-JU,
SOUTH KOREA
• FAVORITE COLOR: BLUE
• FAVORITE ARTIST: Jason
Mraz
• FAVORITE TV SHOW: Gossip
Girl
•Loves
Unicorns!!!
•Small-town girl
•Rush fan (classic rock band)
will probably be a theme in my wedding
•Danced
since age 4 – tap and
hip hop are my favorite 
•Will hopefully marry my
HS sweetheart <3
•Loves hot tea in the morning
•If
Siblings: Older brother and step-sister same age
Candy: Kit-Kats, Tootsie Rolls, Rasonettes
Movies/Books: NICHOLAS SPARKS!!!
I never became a pharmacist
I’d probably work at a local
1950’s car-hop drive-in. Been
there since I was 14 and
absolutely love it!
Nikki Namisnyk
Date of Birth: 10/16/1991
Graduation Class: 2016
From: Sharon, PA
Family: Twin Sister, Natalie
Older Sister, Megan
Work: ICP Pharmacy Care – long term care
Favorite Colors: Pink and Purple
About me: I love my dogs, Otis and Lucy,
more than anything. My mom is my best
friend. I love ABC TV shows like Grey’s and
Once Upon a time. I broke my tailbone in
high school and I’m going to the Dominican
for the first time over spring break with
some of my Alpha Gam sisters!
Stephanie Mitchell
•
•
•
•
•
•
•
•
•
Date of Birth: February 17th, 1992
Hometown: Canonsburg, PA, where Sarris’ Candies are
made!
Favorite Color: To wear- Black. In general- Blue.
Book: The Last Song by Nicholas Sparks or any book
written by Nicholas Sparks really.
Movie: Footloose, the one from 1984 even though I
enjoyed the 2011 version.
TV Show: The Voice, That 70’s Show, and The Challenge:
Battle of the Exes.
Candy: Milk Duds, Twix, or Frozen Kit Kats.
Food: Filet Mignon or Buffalo Chicken Dip.
Etc.: HUGE Penguins/hockey fan. Obsessed with
photography, quotes, and my family. Athletic. Shy at first,
but I can open up very easily. Retail therapy solves
everything. I’ve never had a boyfriend. I want a black or
blue diamond engagement ring and I can not go a day
without music.
Hometown: Vineland, New Jersey
Year: Sophomore Class of 2016
Birthdate: May 21, 1992
Favorite Color: Purple and Grey
Favorite Show: The Big Bang Theory & Say Yes
to the Dress
Favorite Candy: Twizzler Nibs
Favorite Season: Winter
Interesting Facts:
♦ I went to an ALL girl Catholic High School.
My graduating class was 50.
♦ I am afraid of frogs
♦ I have a black Cat- Lily & 4 dogs- a
Pomeranian: Kopper, a Miniature Pincher:
Oliver, a Boxer: Maximus, and a White
Pitbull: Ethan
♦ I want to travel after I graduate
♦ I can quote Forgetting Sarah Marshall &
Friends With Benefits. I have a crush on Mila
Kunis
♦ I wouldn’t give up my Jeep for anything in the
world
Katerina
Rivera
Sydney Kehr









Hometown: Wakarusa, Indiana
Favorite TV shows: Gilmore Girls and Parenthood
Favorite Color: Pale lime green and cerulean
Birthday: July 19, 1991
Work Experience: Lot Attendant at a Ford Dealership, Pharmacy Intern.
I love rock. (Avenged Sevenfold, Hinder, Papa Roach, Saving Abel, etc.)
I love coffee and wish I had more time to read for fun.
I am deathly afraid of clowns or anything in a mascot/animal suit.
I LOVE to shop. I love finding sales/bargains but still probably spend
way too much…
 I am very eclectic. I can be girly as well as a tom-boy.
 Especially in my clothing style. I love to dress up, but also to dress punk.
 I am proud to drive a rusty 1992 Navy F-150 with a Kelly Green tailgate.
 I competed in several beauty pageants back home, mainly Fair Queen where I received
4th Runner-up.
 I have been a member of the Elkhart County Fair Board for four years. We have the
largest County Fair in the Nation and I plan my year around those 10 days. I love it!
 I love Volleyball, Tennis and Cheerleading (played all three all through high school).
 I love to cook, garden, bake and shoot. I am a champion marksman in Elkhart County in
shotgun, rifle and archery.
 I love to paint my nails crazy colors but still change it at least 1-2 times a week.
 I love almost every kind of chocolate. I hate Brazil nuts, Walnuts, Pecans and Coconut
 I wish to someday live in a big house on the beach.
Katie Guido
• I am from Michigan.
• I am an only child.
• I have a chocolate lab
named Mocha.
• My favorite color is
purple.
• My favorite animal is
a buffalo.
• My favorite TV
show is “Big Bang
Theory” and I don’t
really have a
favorite movie.
• I don’t have a
specific favorite
book, but I like
anything from
mysteries to classic
literature.
• I love outdoor
activities like hiking,
biking and
canoeing.
Hometown: Kishinev, Moldova
Favorite Color: Purple
Favorite Book: The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo (Trilogy)
Fun Facts:
-My favorite animal is a unicorn 
-I don’t have a twitter!
-I love mushrooms and mangos (separately)
-Evgeni Malkin had dinner at my house but I don’t
watch hockey
-I’m an only child and am absolutely obsessed with
my parents
Nancy Lee
Hometown: Queens, NY
Favorite Color: Green
Favorite Movie: The Notebook
Favorite TV Show: Modern
Family
Favorite Artist: Sara Bareilles
Jess Glas
• From Cranberry Twp., Pa
• Class of 2016
Favorite Things:
Color: Purple
Movie: Miss Congeniality/ Star Wars
TV Show: Grey’s Anatomy
Book: Handle with Care by Jodi Picoult
Food: Chocolate
•Oldest of three (younger brother and
sister)
•Love my dog
•Obsessed with nail polish and nail art
• Rock climber
•Cookie dough cupcakes are my specialty
Cristina Mazzocchi
•Birthday: January 5, 1992
•Hometown: Erie, PA
•Family: Dad, Mom, sister Andrea, who is 15 months younger
than me.
•I have three dogs: Bear, Zoey, and Rebel. My family treats them
like children.
•Favorite shows: SVU, Criminal Minds, Pretty Little Liars, Dance
Moms
•I’m 100% Italian
•Favorite Colors: Red and Green, but not because of Christmas!
•Work in a hospital pharmacy at home, as well as Steak n Shake
•I change my nail polish every two or three days
•I enjoy snowboarding.
•I love the Steelers and hate that my boyfriend is a Ravens fan.
•I am obsessed with Vera Bradley.
•Everyday I wear a silver necklace with a Italian Horn charm and
a St. Christopher Charm .
•I’ve worn glasses since I was 4
•I’ve never met anyone else who spells Cristina without an “h”
like I do.
•Born November 25, 1991 in Warren, OH
•From Hollidaysburg, PA
•I love all romantic comedies.
•Have been a dancer for 12 years.
•Favorite TV shows are American Horror Story, Pretty Little Liars, & The Vampire Diaries.
•Coffee is my favorite. Any kind, anytime, anywhere.
•Favorite color is purple – all shades.
•My car’s name is Becky. She is a burgundy Ford Escort.
•I love music, any & all kinds, & I have a huge collection.
•I have a younger sister (16) & three cats.
Rose Brown
JAMIE RUSSELL
• Sophomore
• Hometown: Apollo, PA
• Favorite color: Orange
Favorite TV Show: Friends
Fun Facts:
• My roommate and I have a pet turtle named Pickles
• I travelled to Hawaii last summer
• I have an older brother who will be graduating from LaRoche
College this May

similar documents