Info - Here & Home.org

Report
Essential Workplace Ethics 101:
This webcast will discuss and suggest proper workplace behavior
Free Live Webinar: Sunday, 20 April 2014
5-6pm ET, 4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT
Register now at:
PRESENTER:
Evalyn Yango
Architect
Weaver Sherman Design
Architects and land planners
MODERATOR:
Junia Dushime
Analytical Research Associate
Cecelela Tomi
Achievement Fellow
EVENT OVERVIEW:
https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/LH9HHXS
•We will discuss:
Email us at:
[email protected]
•How to build good interpersonal
relationships with one’s supervisor and
coworkers
•Time Management
•Personal computer , and phone time
•How to dress for the workplace
Sponsored by:
•Goal is to set a good impression so that
WHO SHOULD ATTEND:
High school students and college students
intending on starting Summer internship
employment.
the employer will want to have you as
Summer intern next year!
Here and home.org

similar documents