Iron-Men-of-Airline - air line baptist church

Report
Iron Men
Directory
Kirk Adams
5911 Homer Hwy
Lula, Ga. 30554
Agency Manager, Farm
Bureau Insurance
678-707-7080
kladams@gfb.org
Lewis Adams
P.O. Box 98
Lula, Ga. 30554
Retired
770-869-7102
John Allgood
3660 South Bend Rd.
Gainesville, Ga 30506
Mitch Arrendale
278 Christy Way
Demorest, Ga. 30535
Senior System Engineer
678-936-6376
Quality
706-776-7540
jrallgood@bellsouth.net
mitch.arrendale@yahoo.com
Shawn Buffaloe
4200 Tall Hickory Trail
Gainesville, Ga. 30506
CPA / N.GA Physicians
Group, PA CFO
904-625-5808
buffaloehfrd@Gmail.com
Jimmy Byers
6917 County Line Dr.
P.O. Box 554
Lula, Ga. 30554
Physical Ed. Teacher /
Wellness Coach
770-561-2974
jkbyers01@yahoo.com
Ron Campbell
P.O. Box 314
Gainesville, Ga. 30507
Dustin Chapman
144 Stamp Mill Drive
Dahlonega, Ga. 30533
Gainesville Sq. Framers MKT
770-539-1786
Chapman Insurance Marketing
404-219-3310
harleyfxr@bellsouth.net
dustin@chapmaninsurancemark
eting.com
Derrick Cheeks
415 Adair Street
Gainesville, Ga. 30501
Greg A. Church
4010 Treeline Court
Gainesville, Ga.
Freight Broker
770-503-6021
Retired
770-534-8962
Dcheeks23@yahoo.com
gacchurch@yahoo.com
Rev. Doyal Conley
3889 White Sulphur RD.
Gainesville, Ga 30507
Retired
678-617-6045
Revel8Ter@yahoo.om
Steven Cooper
6137 Woodland Dr.
Gillsville, Ga. 30543
AkzoNobel Paint Company
770-561-5473
Rev. Bradley Elliott
Associate Pastor
Joe Eterno
401 Cedar Hollow Drive
Talmo, Ga. 30575
Locksmith
678-316-5765
northgalockandkey@gmail.com
Clint Fair
Dennis Fair
3519 Westgate Dr.
Gainesville, GA. 30504
Block Mason
770-403-1332
Billy Grindle
5325 Mallard Point
Gainesville, Ga. 30504
John (David) Hilton
6106 Charlotte St.
Lula, Ga 30554
Master Plumber
770-532-3975
Retired
770-503-5066
TALSTEVE1@GMAIL.COM
John Harrison
2834 Old Cornelia Hwy
Gainesville, Ga. 30501
Retired / General Motors
404-444-4138
johnfredharrison@yahoo.com
Clinton F. Howard
3927 White Sulphur Road
Gainesville, Ga. 30507
Vending (Quick Service
Vending)
770-519-1232
770-536-1034
Scott Jones
3503 Ridge Drive
Gainesville, Ga. 30501
Pete Kendrick
1248 Lakestone Ct.
Gainesville, Ga. 30501
Life / Health Insurance
770-377-6346
CPA / Financial Estate &
Medicaid Planning
678-928-4040
ngcpike@yahoo.com
Pete@Kendrick-Consulting.com
Bruce Lane
5626 Pine St.
Lula, Ga. 30554
Terminal Manager for
Mountain Milk
678-936-8279
brucelane51@gmail.com
John Lipscomb
4406 Holly Springs Road
Gillsville, Ga. 30543
Owner / Genesis Computers
770-519-1522
johnlipscomb@yahoo.com
T.J. Major
5141 Emory Griffin RD.
Gillsville, Ga. 30543
Phillip Miner
P.O. Box 625
Lula, Ga 30554
Irrigation Tech / Septic Tanks
770-540-9005
Retired \ Hall Co Board of
Education Ground Maint.
770-869-7791
Tmajor2544@yahoo.com
p.h.miner@bellSouth.net
Dustin Millwood
P.O. Box 408
Clermont, Ga. 30527
678-617-2126
dustinjmillwood@yahoo.com
Dathan Mitchell
4204 Tall Hickory Trail
Gainesville, Ga. 30506
Publishing Co.
770-534-8380
DMITCHELL@SHELBYPUBLISHING.COM
David Morrison
4951 McKinley Drive
Lula, Ga. 30554
Quality Auditor / Marel Stork
404-316-1797
davidmorrison/23@bellsouth.net
Steven Moore
6234 Lula Road
Lula, Ga. 30554
Stuart Mech. Ser./Opt.Mgr
678-300-5200
smoore@stuartmech.com
Donny Odell
7668 County Line RD.
Lula, Ga. 30554
Chris B. Phillips
3609 East Hall Road
Gainesville, Ga. 30507
Black Book
706-677-2888
Part Time Athletic Trainer /
Full Time Student
706-892-7278
Chrisbphillips@yahoo.com
Scott Puckett
P.O. Box 582
5776 Athens Street
Lula, Ga. 30554
Engineer
770-616-5340
sgpuckett@bellsouth.net
Harmon Pye
3996 Pine Shore Circle
Gainesville, Ga. 30501
Life Insurance Agent
478-714-4460
harmpye@yahoo.com
Dan Rogers
193 Campground Rd.
Cleveland, Ga. 30520
Electrical Contractor
404-576-0461
dan@electric-tek.com
Rev. Richard Sego
Allen Shore
3845 White Sulphur Rd.
Gainesville, Ga. 30507
Chip Smith
2771 Pierce Road
Gainesville, Ga. 30507
Retired
770-536-9438
Engineer
770-364-1363
allshore@att.net
chip.smith@charter.net
Justin Smith
7411 Tiny Sparrow Lane
Flowery Branch, Ga 30542
Physician Assistant
(Dermatology)
770-598-7734
Jrs328@mac.com
Travis Smith
3915 White Sulphur RD.
Gainesville, Ga. 30507
Retired
770-530-8021
Jim Stuart
5796 Julian Baugh Rd.
Lula, Ga. 30554
Ron Chin Sue
6410 Jenny Lynn Ct.
Clermont, Ga. 30527
HVAC Owner
770-231-6795
Office Manager
678-521-2986
Jmstuart@stuartmech.com
ronchinsue@gmail.com
Angel Vargas
5113 Sedgefield Way
Lula, Ga. 30554
Ken Wallace
2944 Oconee CR.
Gainesville, Ga. 30507
Business Owner
678-410-0642
Retired
678-614-7607
ajvargas@customcanineunlimited.com
DINAHW12@yahoo.com
Jerry Weaver
4176 Old Cornelia Hwy.
Gainesville, Ga. 30507
Mike Welborn
6123 Woodland Dr.
Gillsville, Ga. 30543
Retired
770-560-0972
Minister of Music
770-380-8578
jawwea.weaver@gmail.com
mwelborn@airlinebaptist.org
Gary Wigley
3631 Shady Oak Trail
Gainesville, Ga. 30506
Brent Wiley
7623 Fern Lane
Lula, Ga. 30554
Quality Control Manager
Farm Bureau Insurance
678-316-9684
770-535-6544
gscbwigley@att.net
brentwiley@bellsouth.net
Jerry Worley
4019 Pine Shore Cir
Gainesville, Ga. 30501
Sales & Marketing for
Consumer Goods and Services
(H) 770.297.7794
(C) 404.279.28
jworley4@aol.com

similar documents