Regents of the University of California Construction Services Team

Report
Regents of the University of California
Construction Services Team
Risk
Integration
Services
Knowledge
Jan Cottini
Phil Luecht
Construction Services Group
Executive Vice President
(o) 415.486.7417
(m) 415.713.8321
Phil.Luecht@aon.com
Managing Director
Strategic Account Manager
(o) 415.486.7236
(m) 415.940.1553
Jan.Cottini@aon.com
UC Construction Help Desk
UC.Construction@aon.com
Trish Drew
Program Managers
Northern California
Tower I
Southern California
Tower I
Greg Kozak
Gayle Ramsdell
Scott Brama
Account Executive
(o) 949.608.6382
(m) 714.822.4410
Gayle.Ramsdell@aon.com
Account Executive
(o) 415.486.7566
(m) 415.517.5564
Scott.Brama@aon.com
SoCal Support
Matt Kaczkowski
Terri Luong
Account Specialist
(o) 415.486.7563
(m) 415.265.2282
Account Executive
(o) 916.369.4810
(m) 916.416.8261
Gregory.Kozak@aon.com
Account Executive
(o) 213.630.1358
(m) 213.309.1149
Terri.Luong@aon.com
NorCal and SoCal Tower I Administration
Virginia Bradshaw
Account Specialist
(o) 702.227.7787
(m) 626.429.5304
aon.wrapup.team@aon.com
Mary Keefe
Account Specialist
(o) 702.227.7786
(m) 702.497.5597
aon.wrapup.team@aon.com
UCSF Mission Bay MC
UCSF Tower I & II
Matthew.Kaczkowski@aon.com
Tower II
Administration
ACS Service Center
Chadd Peck
(o) 847.442.6846
(f) 800.363.6695
acs.construction@aon.com
Account Executive
(o) 925.951.1853
(m) 415.971.8645
Patricia.Drew@aon.com
Sonya Warren
Account Specialist
(o) 925 951.1852
(m) 415.307.5192
Sonya.Warren@aon.com
Finance & Policy
Management
Darya Kavalenka
Account Specialist
(o) 925 951.1851
(m) 707.208.4422
Darya.Kavalenka@aon.com
Pollution / OPPI
Consultant
Builders Risk
Renee Parks
Builders Risk Consultant
(o) 415.486.7238
(m) 415.757.8376
Renee.Parks@aon.com
Claims Consultants
Workers
Compensation
General Liability,
Builders Risk,
OPPI & Pollution
Raquel Balauro
Bob Bergen
Vice President – NorCal
(o) 408.535.2853
(m) 510.209.8781
Raquel.Balauro@aon.com
VP-Tech. Services - NorCal
(o) 415.486.7677
(m) 415.656.6333
Robert.Bergen@aon.com
Randy Roland
Joseph Boschee
Sr. Claims Consultant - SoCal
Director of Claims - SoCal
(o) 213.630.1344
(m) 213.505.8918
Joseph.Boschee@aon.com
(o) 213.996.1734
(m) 714.904.7909
Randy.Roland@aon.com
Cynthia Evanko
Director
(o) 415.486.7529
(m) 415.686.0857
Cynthia.Evanko@aon.com
Safety & Loss Control
Consultants
Rick Church
Director, Risk Control Services
(o) 949.608.6310
(m) 714.325.6378
Rick.Church@aon.com
Steve Hooper
Northern California
Sr. Risk Control Consultant
(m) 530.770.1552
Steven.Hooper@aon.com
Northern California
UCD - Tulare
Glenn Gonsuron
Sr. Risk Control Consultant
(m) 714.715.0808
Glenn.Gonsuron@aon.com
Southern California
Craig Hudson
Risk Control Consultant
(m) 213.393.8667
Craig.Hudson@aon.com
UCSF Mission Bay MC
Shawn King
Risk Control Consultant
(m) 415.840.6085
Shawn.King@aon.com

similar documents