Folie 1 - SC A3

Report
Activity Report 2014
Study Committee A3
HIGH VOLTAGE EQUIPMENT
WG title and general information
WG A3.26
Influence of shunt capacitor banks on circuit breaker fault
interruption duties
Convener:
A. Bosma (Sweden)
Number of Members:
Year of Kick-off: 2009
19
(According approval of the last SC meeting see last page)
Regular Members:
15
Corresponding Members:
4
Retiring Members:
New Members:
Proposed for approval by SC A3
Working Group Activity Report
WG A3.26 AR 2014
Page No.: 1
Technical activities & discussion items
Study Committee A3
HIGH VOLTAGE EQUIPMENT
Progress of work, documents to be discussed during the SC A3 meeting and future program
•
The 9th meeting was held in Pittsburgh, PA, USA, on June 25 and 26
•
A draft of the TB was discussed and updated
•
The WG expects to send a first draft to SC A3 for commenting towards the
middle of 2014.
•
A last meeting is scheduled to discuss the comments from SC A3 in October,
2014
Working Group Activity Report
WG A3.26 AR 2014
Page No.: 2
Publications
Study Committee A3
HIGH VOLTAGE EQUIPMENT
Publication on behalf of the WG (Title, way of publication, stage of preparation, approximate date of final version
Just an Example:
Cigre Technical Brochure
Title/Working title: “Influence of shunt capacitor banks on circuit breaker fault interruption duties”
Draft ready for circulation within the SC:
Aim for final version for approval:
Working Group Activity Report
May 2014
October 2014
WG A3.26 AR 2014
Page No.: 3
Membership
with approval of the last SC meeting
Study Committee A3
HIGH VOLTAGE EQUIPMENT
Approved membership of last year or members list of today with indication of changes
Name
Country
Email address
Remarks
Roy Alexander
USA
r.alexander@ieee.org
Anne Bosma
Sweden
anne.bosma@se.abb.com
Ricardo Campos
Brazil
ricardo.campos@alstom.com
Antonio Canhôto
Portugal
antonio.canhoto@ren.pt
Luke Collette
USA
lucas.collette@meppi.com
Christophe Creusot
France
christophe.creusot@alstom.com
Yvon Filion
Canada
filion.yvon@hydro.qc.ca
Joanne Hu
Canada
j.hu@rbjengineering.com
Shi Huang
China
huangshi@xihari.com
Aaron Kalyuzhny
Israel
aharon@iec.co.il
Mark McVey
USA
mark.mcvey@dom.com
Sergio de Azevedo Morais
Javier Mantilla
Brazil
Switzerland
sdmorais@terra.com.br
javier.mantilla@ch.abb.com
Corresponding
Jeff Nelson
USA
jeffnelson@ieee.org
Corresponding
Frank Richter
Germany
frank.rf.richter@siemens.com
Håkan Rörvall
Sweden
hakan.rorvall@se.abb.com
Bruce Sunga
Canada
bruce.sunga@bchydro.com
Lucas Violleau
France
lucas.violleau@rte-france.com
Daisuke Yoshida
Japan
yoshida.daisuke@ak.mitsubishielectric.co.jp
Working Group Activity Report
WG A3.26 AR 2014
Convenor
Corresponding
Corresponding
Page No.: 4

similar documents